Jurors Announced for Hamiltonian 2022-2024 Artists Fellowship

By Editorial Team on May 3, 2022

Hamiltonian Artists is pleased to announce the jurors for the 2022–2024 Hamiltonian Artists Fellowship Program (L–R): Thomas F. James, executive director of the Last Resort Artist Retreat; Joyce Yu-Jean Lee, assistant professor of Art & Digital Media at Marist College and Hamiltonian alumnus; Adriel Luis, community organizer and curator of Digital and Emerging Practice at the Smithsonian Asian Pacific American Center; ​​Ada Pinkston, multimedia artist, educator, and organizer; and Siobhan Rigg, program head, Design, and associate professor of Studio Art at Corcoran School of the Arts and Design at George Washington University.

More Information Here

(Source: Hamiltonian Press Release)