Gallery Openings and Events

By Editorial Team on September 26, 2022

Honfleur Gallery Presents Emergency Neon: Solo exhibition by Craig Kraft

Fri, 30 September 2022 - Sat, 05 November 2022

An opening is scheduled for Friday, September 30 from 6pm to 8pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on September 26, 2022

Rhizome DC Presents Kanchan Balsé, Lucas J Rougeux, Nami Oshiro and Adrien Picquenot

An opening is scheduled for Saturday, October 1 at 7pm | Artist talk with Kanchan Balsé – Sunday Oct.30 at 1pm

Read More
By Editorial Team on September 26, 2022

Sandy Spring Museum Presents Artina 2022: A Space in Place

Wed, 21 September 2022 - Sat, 05 November 2022

An opening reception is scheduled for Sunday, October 2 from 12pm to 2pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on September 26, 2022

Washington Sculptors Group Presents RENEWAL at GWU’s Luther W. Brady Art Gallery

Thu, 15 September 2022 - Sat, 03 December 2022

An artist talk is scheduled for Saturday, October 1 at 11am.

Read More
By Editorial Team on September 26, 2022

RoFa Projects Presents Reading Room: Current Words Group Exhibition

Wed, 03 August 2022 - Sat, 29 October 2022

The exhibition is currently on view.

Read More
By Editorial Team on September 26, 2022

Watergate Gallery Presents Antonia Ramis Miguel New Works

Sat, 01 October 2022 - Sat, 05 November 2022

An opening reception is scheduled for Saturday, October 1 from 5pm to 7pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on September 26, 2022

Reston Art Gallery and Studios Presents Rosemarie Forsythe Modern Illuminations – Knowledge and Power

Sat, 01 October 2022 - Sun, 30 October 2022

Meet the artist on Saturday, October 1 and Sunday, October 2, 2022.

Read More
By Editorial Team on September 26, 2022

Adah Rose Gallery Presents Gabe Brown “I bequeath myself to the dirt, to grown from the grass I love” (Walt Whitman)

Sat, 01 October 2022 - Sun, 20 November 2022

View the exhibition through November 20, 2022.

Read More
By Editorial Team on September 26, 2022

Foundry Gallery Presents Sheila Blake Memory Is a Funny Thing

Fri, 30 September 2022 - Sun, 30 October 2022

An opening reception is scheduled for Saturday, October 1 from 4pm to 7:30pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on September 26, 2022

Embassy of Venezuela Presents Terceros Lugares / Third Places

Wed, 14 September 2022 - Fri, 30 September 2022

The closing is scheduled for Friday, September 30 from 6pm to 8pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on September 26, 2022

Material Things Hosts Community Party with Hands-on Natural Dyeing and Screenprinting

The closing event is scheduled for Saturday, October 1 from 2pm to 5pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on September 26, 2022

16th Annual MPAartfest Returns to McLean Central Park

MPAartfest 2022 is scheduled for Sunday, October 2 from 10am to 4pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on September 26, 2022

Waddel Art Gallery NOVA Presents Sanzi Kermes soft swish of taffeta ceremonial rites of passage resurrect muted voices

Mon, 26 September 2022 - Fri, 04 November 2022

The opening reception is scheduled for Tuesday, September 27 from 5pm to 7pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on September 26, 2022

STABLE Presents Larry Cook and Allie Martin Tradewinds

Fri, 30 September 2022 - Fri, 04 November 2022

An opening reception is scheduled for Friday, September 30 at 6pm.

Read More