Gallery Openings and Events

By Editorial Team on December 7, 2021

Arts in Color Curatorial Presents Naomi Whitestone In My Youth

The exhibition is currently on view.

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 6, 2021

Morton Fine Art Presents Osi Audu A Sense of Self

Wed, 08 December 2021 - Wed, 05 January 2022

On view December 8, 2021 – January 5, 2022.

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 6, 2021

Pazo Fine Art  Presents E.E. Ikeler and Ken Weathersby Emblemata

Sat, 04 December 2021 - Thu, 20 January 2022

The exhibition is on view through January 20, 2022.

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 6, 2021

Plain Sight DC Presents Emily Fussner + Antonio Mcafee A Window to Europe: Through Literature and Art

Sun, 28 November 2021 - Tue, 14 December 2021

The exhibition is on view through December 14, 2021.

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 6, 2021

Addison/Ripley Fine Art Presents Carlotta Hester Rapture

Sat, 11 December 2021 - Sat, 22 January 2022

An opening reception is scheduled for Saturday, December 11 from 1pm to 6pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 6, 2021

Cross MacKenzie Gallery Exhibition and Holiday Party at Moody Graham and Teass\Warren

Opening Reception: Thursday, December 9 from 6pm to 9pm Join Cross MacKenzie Gallery for the Opening Reception & Holiday Party December 9th 6-9pm John Blee and Richard Schur at the Art Gallery in the new penthouse premises of Moody Graham and Teass\Warren; 609 H Street NE Washington, DC 6th floor....

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 6, 2021

Washington Printmakers Gallery Presents Clara Young Kim Songs of Serenity: Landscape Photographs

Sat, 11 December 2021 - Sun, 02 January 2022

An opening reception is scheduled for Saturday, December 11 from 2pm to 5pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 6, 2021

RoFa Projects Presents Walking together: For them and for us. at Mason Exhibitions

Thu, 11 November 2021 - Fri, 18 February 2022

The exhibition is on view through February 18, 2022.

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 6, 2021

Rhizome DC Presents Evie Metz and Nick Daly DESIRE

Mon, 06 December 2021 - Sat, 18 December 2021

The exhibition is on view thru December 18, 2021.

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 6, 2021

Client Raiser Presents Epiphanies Group Exhibition at Homme Gallery

Fri, 10 December 2021 - Sun, 09 January 2022

An opening reception is scheduled for Friday, December 10 at 7pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 6, 2021

December 2021 at Smithsonian American Art Museum and Renwick Gallery

Join Smithsonian American Art Museum and Renwick Gallery for December events.

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 6, 2021

Washington Project for the Arts 2021 Holiday Open House

The open house is scheduled for Saturday, December 11 from 12pm to 3pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 6, 2021

Bodzin Art Gallery Presents Alyse Radenovic Ray of Tikvah, Through Letters and Landscapes

Mon, 22 November 2021 - Fri, 07 January 2022

The exhibition is on view through January 7, 2022.

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 6, 2021

Capitol Hill Art League 2021 Holiday Gift and Art Show

The art show and sale is scheduled for Saturday, December 11 from 12pm to 6pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 6, 2021

Civilian Art Projects Presents Bridget Sue Lambert & Jessica van Brakle: Personal Odyssey

Sat, 04 December 2021 - Sat, 08 January 2022

The exhibition is on view through January 8, 2021.

Read More