Hole in the Sky Collective Presents Juried 02 Group Exhibition

By Editorial Team on November 26, 2018

Sat, 01 December 2018 - Sun, 30 December 2018

Opening: Saturday, December 1 from 6pm to 11pm

Hole in the Sky Collective announces the second in thier series of juried artshows: JURIED 02 – An open-call, jury-selected, Artshow.

Hole in the Sky Collective presents the Jurors for this round: Philippa Hughes, Lindsay Johnson, Xuxa Rodriguez, Tsedaye Makonen and Mike O’Brien.


  • Adam Richard Nelson Hughes
  • Cassandra Slack
  • Charlie Visconage
  • Cortney L Mohring
  • Dany Green Mosaic
  • Darius Frank
  • Electra Boletas
  • Elinor Thomas
  • Lizzie Sampson
  • Erik Holden
  • Eve White
  • Fake Mountain
  • Gabriel Unger
  • Gary Honig
  • Gerardo Camargo
  • Gretchen Arndt
  • Jonathan Wille
  • Lois Rosson
  • Madison Bolls
  • Marisa Rasum
  • MichaelAngelo Rodriguez
  • Miles Engel-Hawbecker
  • Miriam Julianna Sutton
  • Mydee Belle Talon
  • Nicki Avena
  • Patrick McMahon
  • Rachel Wallach
  • Sadie Leigh & Mark Hoelscher
  • Sara Jean
  • Sarah Buchanan
  • Sarah Craft
  • Sarah Renzi Sanders
  • Steve Wanna
  • Tacy Bradbury
  • Thomas Kimble

All art sales will go 100% to the artists and they’ll be at the show so come on out and meet them and buy their work.

The gourmet culinary stylings of Milk Cult

Hole in the Sky Collective  is asking for $5 donations at the door to help continue to do doing awesome things. They’re appreciative of whatever you can afford.

Hole in the Sky Collective is located at 2110 5th St NE. For more information, visit https://www.facebook.com/events/2203228759730043/.