Addison/Ripley Fine Art

By Editorial Team on April 18, 2022

Addison/Ripley Fine Art Presents Isabel Manalo To Grow a Life

Sat, 23 April 2022 - Sat, 28 May 2022

An opening reception is scheduled for Saturday, April 23 from 4pm to 6pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on March 7, 2022

Addison/Ripley Fine Art | Frank Hallam Day arbor/real

Sat, 12 March 2022 - Sat, 16 April 2022

An open house is scheduled for Saturday, March 12 from 1pm to 5pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on January 24, 2022

Addison/Ripley Fine Art Presents Dickson Carroll Mirror Variations

Sat, 29 January 2022 - Sat, 05 March 2022

An open house with the artist is scheduled for Saturday, January 29 from 1pm to 6pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 6, 2021

Addison/Ripley Fine Art Presents Carlotta Hester Rapture

Sat, 11 December 2021 - Sat, 22 January 2022

An opening reception is scheduled for Saturday, December 11 from 1pm to 6pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on October 19, 2021

Addison/Ripley Fine Art Presents Yuriko Yamaguchi COEXIST

Sat, 23 October 2021 - Sat, 04 December 2021

An opening is scheduled for Saturday, October 23 from 1pm to 6pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on September 13, 2021

Addison/Ripley Fine Art Presents 40 – 4 – 40: Celebrating 40 Years

Artists will be in the gallery Saturdays beginning September 18th.

Read More
By Editorial Team on June 14, 2021

Addison/Ripley Fine Art Presents Minted Group Exhibition

Wed, 09 June 2021 - Fri, 20 August 2021

The exhibition is on view June 9 – August 20, 2021.

Read More
By Editorial Team on April 5, 2021

Addison/Ripley Fine Art Presents Carol Brown Goldberg …On The Other Hand

Sat, 10 April 2021 - Sat, 22 May 2021

Exhibition on view April 10 – May 22, 2021.

Read More
By Editorial Team on February 8, 2021

Addison/Ripley Fine Art Presents John Borden Evans Day & Night

Sat, 13 February 2021 - Sat, 27 March 2021

Exhibition is on view February 13 – March 27, 2021.

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 14, 2020

Addison/Ripley Fine Art Presents Jackie Battenfield: White Light and Cindy Qiao: Our Land

Sat, 12 December 2020 - Sat, 23 January 2021

Exhibition on view December 12, 2020 – January 23, 2021.

Read More
By Editorial Team on October 13, 2020

Addison/Ripley Fine Art Presents Seeing In The Dark by Trevor Young

Sat, 12 September 2020 - Sat, 17 October 2020

Exhibition is on view through October 17, 2020.

Read More

: March 11–15

Receptions at Transformer, Martha Spak Gallery at the Wharf, DC Arts Center, Touchstone Gallery, ArtReach GW Community Gallery, Printmakers Inc, Washington Printmakers Gallery, Portico Gallery and Studio, Target Gallery, Freight Gallery, and Gallery B + Talks at Addison/Ripley Fine Art and Lost Origins Gallery and Events at Washington Sculptors Group.

Read More
By Editorial Team on March 10, 2020

Addison/Ripley Fine Art Hosts Coffee & Conversation with W.C. Richardson

CANCELLED: The talk is scheduled for Saturday, March 14 at 11am.

Read More

: February 26–March 1

Receptions at Takoma Park Community Center, The OAS AMA | Art Museum of the Americas, National Portrait Gallery, Washington Sculptors Group, Studio Gallery, Addison/Ripley Fine Art, and Watergate Gallery + Talks at Washington Project for the Arts, Washington Studio School, Foundry Gallery, and Willow Street Gallery + Events at Pyramid Atlantic Art Center.

Read More
By Editorial Team on February 24, 2020

Addison/Ripley Fine Art Presents W.C. Richardson Blind Spot

Sat, 29 February 2020 - Sat, 04 April 2020

An opening reception is scheduled for Saturday, February 29 from 5pm to 7pm.

Read More