AHCMC

: February 5 – 9

Receptions at Washington Studio School, Studio Gallery, Zenith Gallery, Arts and Humanities Council of Montgomery County, Focus Gallery, Korean Cultural Center, ArtReach GW, IA&A at Hillyer, Arts Club of Washington, Artists & Makers Studios 1, Homme DC, The Gallery at Children’s National Health System, Montpelier Arts Center, and Foundry Gallery + Artist Talk at Athenaeum Gallery and Foundry Gallery + Workshops at Art Enables and Smithsonian’s National Postal Museum.

Read More
By Editorial Team on February 4, 2020

Arts and Humanities Council of Montgomery County Presents Human Perspective Group Exhibition

Wed, 05 February 2020 - Fri, 01 May 2020

A reception is scheduled for Wednesday, February 5 from 6pm to 8pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 9, 2019

AHCMC Presents Judith Benderson, J. Jordan Bruns, Terry Sitz, and Kelly Posey Meditations and Epiphanies: Otherworldly Devices in Painting at the Betty Mae Kramer Gallery

Fri, 06 December 2019 - Fri, 31 January 2020

An opening reception is scheduled for Friday, December 6 from 6pm to 8pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on April 9, 2019

Montgomery County Public Arts Trust Seeks Contemporary Works on Paper

Deadline: Fri, 26 April 2019

The Arts and Humanities Council of Montgomery County seeks works of unframed two-dimensional art by visual artists living in Montgomery County and the Greater Washington area.

Read More
By Editorial Team on September 18, 2017

The Betty Mae Kramer Gallery Presents Jessica Hopkins and Mariama McCarthy dis/figure

Fri, 22 September 2017 - Fri, 08 December 2017

An opening reception is scheduled for Friday, September 22 from 6pm to 8pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on June 12, 2017

The Betty Mae Kramer Gallery Presents Susan Hostetler, Dalya Luttwak, and Beverly Ress A Bird’s Eye View

Fri, 16 June 2017 - Fri, 18 August 2017

An opening reception is scheduled for Friday, June 16 from 6pm to 8pm.

Read More