art enables

By Editorial Team on May 2, 2022

Art Enables Hosts Magic Forest Party + Artist Talk

The talk is scheduled for Thursday, May 5 at 6pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on April 11, 2022

Art Enables Presents Glow in the Dark and Consumer

Sat, 16 April 2022 - Sat, 30 April 2022

An opening reception is scheduled for Saturday, April 16 from 4pm to 7pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on February 14, 2022

Art Enables Presents Variations on a Theme and MAGIC FOREST

Mon, 14 February 2022 - Tue, 15 March 2022

View the exhibition on Saturday from 9am to 5pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 6, 2021

Līnea XI Artist Talk with Mary Early

The artist talk is scheduled for Thursday, December 9 at 6pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on November 1, 2021

Art Enables Presents Mary Early Līnea XI

Sat, 06 November 2021 - Sat, 29 January 2022

An opening reception is scheduled for Saturday, November 6 from 4pm to 7pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on September 13, 2021

Art Enables Presents Outside Forces

Fri, 10 September 2021 - Sat, 23 October 2021

The exhibition is currently on view.

Read More
By Editorial Team on July 12, 2021

Art Enables Presents Toni Lane and Alanna Reeves In Search of Solid Ground

Sat, 10 July 2021 - Sat, 28 August 2021

An opening reception is scheduled for Thursday, July 15 from 5pm to 7pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on June 7, 2021

Art Enables Hosts a Virtual Talk with Aaron Maier-Carretero

A virtual gallery tour and talk are scheduled for Tuesday, June 8 at 5:30pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on April 12, 2021

Art Enables Hosts Virtual Artist Talk and Workshop with the Artists

The virtual artist talk and workshop is scheduled for Thursday, April 15 at 5:30 pm EDT.

Read More
By Editorial Team on March 16, 2021

Spring 2021 Exhibitions at Art Enables

Sat, 13 March 2021 - Sat, 24 April 2021

On View: March 13 - April 24, 2021 Art Enables is excited to announce three new, dynamic exhibitions opening this week. Featuring an all-Art Enables show upstairs as well as work by visiting artists Laura Grothaus, Shelley Picot, and Erik Holden in our downstairs galleries, alongside works they made in...

Read More
By Editorial Team on March 24, 2020

Spring 2020 Exhibitions at Art Enables

Sat, 14 March 2020 - Sat, 02 May 2020

Exhibitions are on view through May 2, 2020.

Read More

: February 5 – 9

Receptions at Washington Studio School, Studio Gallery, Zenith Gallery, Arts and Humanities Council of Montgomery County, Focus Gallery, Korean Cultural Center, ArtReach GW, IA&A at Hillyer, Arts Club of Washington, Artists & Makers Studios 1, Homme DC, The Gallery at Children’s National Health System, Montpelier Arts Center, and Foundry Gallery + Artist Talk at Athenaeum Gallery and Foundry Gallery + Workshops at Art Enables and Smithsonian’s National Postal Museum.

Read More
By Editorial Team on February 4, 2020

Art Enables Hosts February Second Saturday Workshop: Love Is All You Need

The workshop is scheduled for Saturday, February 8 from 1pm to 4pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on January 28, 2020

Winter 2020 Exhibitions at Art Enables

Sat, 11 January 2020 - Sat, 07 March 2020

The exhibition is currently on view through March 7, 2020.

Read More