Del Ray Artisans gallery

By Editorial Team on August 23, 2021

Del Ray Artisans Gallery Presents STIGMA Group Exhibition

Fri, 03 September 2021 - Sat, 25 September 2021

An opening is scheduled for Friday, September 3 from 12pm to 9pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on August 2, 2021

Del Ray Artisans Gallery Presents Together

Fri, 06 August 2021 - Sat, 28 August 2021

The opening is scheduled for Friday, August 6 from 12pm to 9pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on May 3, 2021

Del Ray Artisans Gallery Presents The Art of Nature Art

Fri, 07 May 2021 - Sat, 29 May 2021

Reserve a tick for an opening day appointment on Friday, May 7 from 12-8pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on March 29, 2021

Del Ray Artisans Gallery Presents Unfinished/Finished Group Exhibition

Fri, 02 April 2021 - Sat, 01 May 2021

Exhibition is on view April 2 – May 1, 2021.

Read More
By Editorial Team on March 1, 2021

Del Ray Artisans Gallery Presents Give Me Shelter Group Exhibition

Fri, 05 March 2021 - Sat, 27 March 2021

Reserve an opening day ticket for Friday, March 5 from 12-8pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on February 1, 2021

Del Ray Artisans Gallery Presents After Edward Hopper: Themes of Solitude and Isolation

Fri, 05 February 2021 - Sat, 27 February 2021

Reserve a time to view the exhibition on opening day Friday, February 5 from 12-8pm.

Read More

: March 4–8

Receptions at Bender JCC of Greater Washington, Salve Regina Gallery, Gallery Underground, Washington Studio School, Jackson Family Art Show, Gallery 102, Artists & Makers Studios, The Arts Club of Washington, Del Ray Artisans gallery, Stephanie Ann Roper Gallery, Foundry Gallery, Mehari Sequar Gallery, Sandy Spring Museum, and Studio Gallery + Artist Talks at American University Museum, The Michelle Smith Arts & Culture Series, James Renwick Alliance, Fisher Gallery, Arlington Arts Center, IA&A at Hillyer, and The OAS AMA | Art Museum of the Americas + Events at GW University Museum, 11:ELEVEN GALLERY, ARTSFAIRFAX, and James Renwick Alliance.

Read More
By Editorial Team on March 2, 2020

Del Ray Artisans gallery Presents Tell Me a Story

Fri, 06 March 2020 - Sun, 29 March 2020

An opening reception is scheduled for Friday, March 6 from 7pm to 9pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on July 5, 2017

Captured Beauty Call for Entry

Deadline: Sat, 26 August 2017

Del Ray Artisans and Union 206 Studio seek fine art photography that depict the artists’ visions of beauty.

Read More