Del Ray Artisans

By Editorial Team on November 1, 2021

Del Ray Artisans Presents Groovy Movies: Artwork Inspired by Motion Pictures

Fri, 05 November 2021 - Sun, 28 November 2021

An opening is scheduled for Friday, November 5 from 12pm to 9pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on September 27, 2021

Del Ray Artisans Presents Expanding the Common Ground: Voices of the Global Majority

Fri, 01 October 2021 - Sat, 30 October 2021

The opening is scheduled for Friday, October 1 between 12pm and 9pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on March 29, 2021

Del Ray Artisans Gallery Presents Unfinished/Finished Group Exhibition

Fri, 02 April 2021 - Sat, 01 May 2021

Exhibition is on view April 2 – May 1, 2021.

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 1, 2020

Del Ray Artisans 25th Annual Fine Art & Fine Craft Holiday Market

Fri, 04 December 2020 - Sun, 20 December 2020

The sale runs weekends December 4 through December 20, 2020.

Read More
By Editorial Team on November 2, 2020

Del Ray Artisans Present Women’s Right to Vote: 100 Years Since the 19th Amendment

Fri, 06 November 2020 - Sat, 28 November 2020

Register for a 30 minute viewing on Friday, November 6 between 12-8pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on April 22, 2019

Del Ray Artisans Call: Art in Meditation – The Chakras

Deadline: Sun, 12 May 2019

Del Ray Artisans seeks artists to create art inspired by the 7 chakras two- or three-dimensional in any medium.

Read More