dupont circle

By Editorial Team on September 3, 2015

Studio Gallery Presents Seeing Through the Mind’s Eye

Wed, 02 September 2015 - Sat, 26 September 2015

A reception is scheduled for Friday, September 4 from 6pm to 8pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on February 4, 2015

Studio Gallery Opens Vegetation Ceremonies

Wed, 04 February 2015 - Sat, 28 February 2015

An opening reception is scheduled for Friday, February 6 from 6pm to 8pm. The show runs February 4 to February 28, 2015.

Read More

Weekend East City Event Round Up: 2015 Keeps Getting Better Edition

Group exhibitions at Adah Rose Gallery, Brentwood Arts Exhchange, CHAW, and doris-mae Studio Gallery + solo shows at Glen Echo Park, Flashpoint Gallery, and Long View Gallery.

Read More
By Editorial Team on January 12, 2015

doris-mae Presents Portraits of Self as Others at Studio Gallery

An artists reception is scheduled for Saturday, January 17 from 4pm to 6pm. The exhibit closes Saturday, January 31, 2015.

Read More

Weekend East City Event Round Up: Welcome to 2015 Edition

Openings at Studio 21, Touchstone, Harmony Hall, CHAW and more this week to celebrate the new year + Gallery O on H’s Mardi Gras Party.

Read More
By Editorial Team on January 6, 2015

Open Studio DC at Studio Gallery

The first of three events to celebrate the emerging DC area artists is scheduled for Wednesday, January 7 from 6pm to 8pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on October 29, 2014

Studio Gallery DC Now Accepting Applications for Membership

Deadline: Wed, 08 December 2021

Applications will be accepted until spots are filled.

Read More