Event

Ward 7 Arts Collaborative Silent Art Auction Fundraiser

The event is scheduled for Friday, January 30 from 6pm to 9pm.

Read More

Open Studio DC at Studio Gallery

The first of three events to celebrate the emerging DC area artists is scheduled for Wednesday, January 7 from 6pm to 8pm.

Read More

banished? ARTillery's Happy Hour Holiday Hangout

The event is scheduled for Thursday, December 18 from 7pm to 9pm.

Read More

Fathom Creative Hosts Interdisciplinary A Group Art Installation

The one-night group art installation is scheduled for Wednesday, December 17 from 6:30pm to 9pm.

Read More

Open Studio dc New Location Opening Party

The opening celebration is scheduled for Saturday, December 13 from 7pm to 10pm.

Read More

CHAW Presents Annual Winter Performance Festival & Arts Showcase

The festival events are scheduled throughout the day on Saturday, December 13 from 11am to 7pm.

Read More

The Fridge Presents David Molesky RIOT

An opening reception is scheduled for Saturday, December 6 from 7pm to 11pm. On view December 6 – January 14, 2015.

Read More

Life Pieces To Masterpieces Presents Color Me Community Conversation

The event is scheduled for Saturday, November 22 from 2pm to 4:30pm.

Read More

Wild Hand Workspace Screens On Our Land: Being Garifuna in Honduras

The screening is scheduled for Thursday, November 20 from 6pm to 9pm.

Read More

Transformer Announces 11th Annual Silent Auction & Benefit Party

The auction is scheduled for Saturday, November 22 8pm to 11pm.

Read More

CHAW ARTnights Sip and Paint

CHAW’s Sip and Paint on Friday, November 14 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm.

Read More

Joe’s Movement Emporium Art & Experiences Auction

The event is scheduled for Sunday, November 16 at 5pm.

Read More

Hemphill Artist Talk with Workingman Collective on Creating Public Art in Liberia

The discussion isscheduled for Tuesday, November 11 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm.

Read More

Art Whino Creates Murals in NoMa

The mural painting dates are scheduled for October 17th – November 6th.

Read More

Transformer’s 4th Annual Storefront Exhibition Hej!

The storefront installation will be on view from November 1 – November 30, 2014.

Read More