foundry gallery

By Editorial Team on May 3, 2022

Foundry Gallery 2022 Artists’ Choice Regional Juried Show

Deadline: Thu, 30 June 2022

Foundry seeks artwork for its annual regional juried show from both aspiring and accomplished artists.

Read More
By Editorial Team on May 2, 2022

Foundry Gallery Presents Pete Seligman Places in Mind

Fri, 06 May 2022 - Sun, 29 May 2022

An opening reception is scheduled for Saturday, May 7 from 5pm to 8pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on March 28, 2022

Foundry Gallery | Gordana Gerskovic PHOTOPOETRY

Fri, 01 April 2022 - Sun, 01 May 2022

An opening reception is scheduled for Sunday, April 3 from 4pm to 6pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on February 28, 2022

Foundry Gallery | Allen Hirsh Phases

Fri, 04 March 2022 - Sun, 27 March 2022

Meet the artist each Sunday

Read More
By Editorial Team on January 31, 2022

Foundry Gallery Presents Fragments of Collective Memory New Member Exhibition

Fri, 04 February 2022 - Sun, 27 February 2022

An opening reception is scheduled for Saturday, February 5 from 5pm to 7pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on November 1, 2021

Foundry Gallery Presents Kristina Penhoet Of Memory

Fri, 05 November 2021 - Sun, 28 November 2021

An opening reception is scheduled for Friday, November 5 from 7pm to 9pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on May 3, 2021

Foundry Gallery Presents Sheila Blake Windows Shine Black Sky

Fri, 07 May 2021 - Thu, 20 May 2021

Exhibition on view May 7 – May 30, 2021.

Read More
By Editorial Team on April 12, 2021

Foundry Gallery Presents Katherine Blakeslee Connections

Sat, 02 April 3031 - Sun, 02 May 2021

Exhibition is on view April 2 – May 2, 2021.

Read More
By Editorial Team on March 1, 2021

Foundry Gallery Presents Hester Ohbi Transitions

Fri, 05 March 2021 - Sun, 28 March 2021

Exhibition is on view March 5 – 28, 2021.

Read More
By Editorial Team on February 1, 2021

Foundry Gallery Presents Winter Salon Group Exhibition

Fri, 05 February 2021 - Sun, 28 February 2021

Exhibition is scheduled for February 5 – 28, 2021.

Read More
By Editorial Team on January 12, 2021

Foundry Gallery Group Exhibition Requiem

Sat, 02 January 2021 - Sun, 31 January 2021

Exhibition is currently on view through January 31, 2021.

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 1, 2020

Foundry Gallery Presents Cristy West The Language of Marks

Fri, 04 December 2020 - Sun, 27 December 2020

Exhibition on view December 4 to December 27.

Read More
By Editorial Team on November 2, 2020

Foundry Gallery Presents Kathryn Mohrman Geometry

Fri, 06 November 2020 - Sun, 29 November 2020

Exhibition on view through November 29, 2020.

Read More
By Editorial Team on October 13, 2020

Foundry Gallery Presents Red, White & Blue for Who? by Natacha Thys

Fri, 02 October 2020 - Sun, 01 November 2020

Exhibition is on view through November 1, 2020.

Read More

: March 4–8

Receptions at Bender JCC of Greater Washington, Salve Regina Gallery, Gallery Underground, Washington Studio School, Jackson Family Art Show, Gallery 102, Artists & Makers Studios, The Arts Club of Washington, Del Ray Artisans gallery, Stephanie Ann Roper Gallery, Foundry Gallery, Mehari Sequar Gallery, Sandy Spring Museum, and Studio Gallery + Artist Talks at American University Museum, The Michelle Smith Arts & Culture Series, James Renwick Alliance, Fisher Gallery, Arlington Arts Center, IA&A at Hillyer, and The OAS AMA | Art Museum of the Americas + Events at GW University Museum, 11:ELEVEN GALLERY, ARTSFAIRFAX, and James Renwick Alliance.

Read More