Gallery Al-Quds

By Editorial Team on March 22, 2016

The Jerusalem Fund Gallery Al-Quds Presents The Eye of the Blossom

Fri, 25 March 2016 - Fri, 22 April 2016

An opening reception is scheduled for Friday, March 25 from 6pm to 8pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on September 23, 2015

The Jerusalem Fund Gallery Al-Quds Presents Cryptographic

Fri, 25 September 2015 - Sun, 25 October 2015

An opening reception to meet the artists is scheduled for Friday, September 25 from 6pm to 8pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on August 12, 2015

The Jerusalem Fund Gallery Al-Quds Presents Home Away From Home: Little Palestine by the Bay

Fri, 14 August 2015 - Mon, 14 September 2015

An opening reception is scheduled Friday, 14 August from 6pm to 8pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on July 13, 2015

The Writing on the Wall: Graffiti as Art & Commentary During the Arab Spring

A panel discussion is scheduled for Tuesday, July 14 from 1pm to 2pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on June 9, 2015

The Jerusalem Fund Gallery Al Quds Presents Creative Dissent: Arts of the Arab World Uprisings

Sat, 13 June 2015 - Thu, 06 August 2015

An opening reception is scheduled for Saturday, June 13 at 3pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on April 30, 2015

Gallery Al-Quds at the Jerusalem Fund Presents al ab w’al ibn father and son

Fri, 01 May 2015 - Fri, 29 May 2015

An opening reception is scheduled for Friday, 1 May from 6pm to 8pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on March 25, 2015

Gallery Al-Quds Presents La’am=Yes/No (Between the Scarab and the Dung Beetle)

Fri, 27 March 2015 - Fri, 24 April 2015

An opening reception is scheduled for Friday, March 27 from 6pm to 8pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on February 19, 2015

Gallery Al-Quds Presents DEFACED yet ALLURING

Fri, 20 February 2015 - Fri, 20 March 2015

An opening reception is scheduled for Friday, 20 February from 6pm to 8pm. Exhibition continues through March 20, 2015.

Read More