gallery oonh

By Editorial Team on November 26, 2018

Gallery O on H Hosts Krampusnacht DC’s 7th Annual Krampuslauf

7th Annual Krampusnacht DC is scheduled for Saturday, December 1 at 5pm.

Read More

Weekend Listings: August 8 – August 12

Openings at Hamiltonian Gallery, The Art League, Gallery OonH, Gallery Clarendon, CulturalDC, Honfleur Gallery, Vivid Gallery, Willow Street Gallery, and District Clay Gallery and Summer Art and Dance Party at Torpedo Factory Art Center

Read More
By Editorial Team on August 6, 2018

Gallery OonH Presents Dapper Bruce Lafitte and Kasse Andrews-Weller Stitched Together

Fri, 10 August 2018 - Fri, 07 September 2018

An artist reception is scheduled for Friday, August 10 from 7pm to 9pm.

Read More

Weekend Listings: July 11 – July 15

Openings at Gallery Clarendon, Touchstone, Gallery OonH, Metro Micro Gallery, Art Enables, Watergate Gallery, Waverly Street Gallery, The Art League, Yellow Barn Gallery, Shopkeepers, Gallery B, Takoma Park Community Center, and Gallery 102 + Workshop at Art Enables and Project Create and Closing at Pyramid Atlantic Art Center + a Tour with Smithsonian’s Anacostia Community Museum and Artist Talk at Addison/Ripley Fine Art, Honfleur Gallery, and American Museum.

Read More
By Editorial Team on July 11, 2018

Gallery OonH Presents Cathy Abramson District Details

Fri, 13 July 2018 - Fri, 03 August 2018

An opening is scheduled for Friday, July 13 from 7pm to 9:30pm and a reception is scheduled for Saturday, July 20 from 7pm to 9:30pm.

Read More

Weekend Listings: April 26 – April 29

Openings at DC Arts Center, Morton Fine Art, Gallery OonH, Salve Regina Gallery, University of Maryland Art Gallery, Gallery 102, Studio Gallery, and Corcoran School of the Arts & Design + a benefit night at Joan Hisaoka Gallery and Open Studios at DC Arts Studios and Off the Beaten Track Warehouse + Craft Weekend at James Renwick Alliance and Tours at Arts in Foggy Bottom + Artist Talk at Brentwood Arts Exchange, Waverly Street Gallery, and Photoworks Gallery.

Read More
By Editorial Team on April 26, 2018

Gallery OonH Presents Joanathan Bessaci Ribaillier The Spaces Between.

Fri, 27 April 2018 - Sun, 27 May 2018

An opening is scheduled for Friday, April 27 from 7pm to 9pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on January 9, 2018

Gallery OonH Presents Karen Cohen Phantasm

Fri, 12 January 2018 - Fri, 26 January 2018

A reception is scheduled for Friday, January 12 from 7pm to 9:30pm.

Read More

Weekend East City Event Round Up: June 8 – June 11

Openings at Arts/Harmony Hall, Target Gallery, the Art League, Flashpoint Gallery, Watergate Gallery, Susan Calloway Fine Arts, and the Mexican Cultural Institute + Event at the Art League, CHAW, Gallery OonH, Arlington Arts.

Read More
By Editorial Team on June 6, 2017

Gallery OonH Hosts Jazz in the Hood

Fri, 09 June 2017 - Fri, 16 June 2017

The events are scheduled for Friday, June 9 from 8pm to 10:30pm, Saturday, June 10 from 8pm to 11pm, Thursday, June 15 from 8pm to 11pm, and Friday, June 16 from 8pm to 11pm.

Read More

Weekend East City Event Round Up: June 1 – June 4

Openings at Long View Gallery, Studio Gallery, Glen Echo Park, The Art Glass Center at Glen Echo, Washington Studio School, Touchstone Gallery, Artists & Makers Studios, Artists & Makers Studios 2, Gallery OonH, Addison/Ripley Fine Art, American Painting Fine Art, Foundry Gallery, Hollow Work Ceramics Studio, and George Washington Masonic National Memorial Theater + mural painting at Takoma Park and open studios at 52 O Street Artist Studios.

Read More
By Editorial Team on May 30, 2017

Gallery OonH Presents Kasse Andrews-Weller Shaping Clay: A Life Story in Common and UnCommon Threads

Fri, 02 June 2017 - Sun, 02 July 2017

An opening reception is scheduled for Friday, June 2 from 7pm to 9:30pm.

Read More

Weekend East City Event Round Up: April 27 – April 30

Openings at Long View Gallery, Studio 1469, Gallery OonH, Kay Gallery, Terrace Gallery, and 39th Street Gallery + Talks at Carroll Square Gallery, Shaw Library, and Touchstone Gallery + open studios at DC Arts Studios and a festival at Glen Echo Park + the student sale at Eastern Market Pottery.

Read More
By Editorial Team on April 25, 2017

Gallery OonH Presents UnPresidented: The Inauguration of Donald J. Trump and the People’s Response Group Exhibition

An opening reception is scheduled for Friday, April 28 at 7pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on February 22, 2017

Gallery OonH Call for Entry for Who’s Looking Back

Deadline: Tue, 23 May 2017

Gallery OonH seeks photos that show the impact from the 2017 Inauguration from January 19-21.

Read More