Kaplan Gallery

By Editorial Team on November 30, 2016

VisArts December 2016 Exhibitions

Fri, 02 December 2016 - Sun, 15 January 2017

Opening receptions are scheduled for Friday, December 2 from 7pm to 9pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on February 25, 2016

VisArts’ Kaplan Gallery Presents Cranes in Motion

Fri, 26 February 2016 - Sun, 24 April 2016

An opening reception is scheduled for Friday, February 26 from 7pm to 9pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on September 3, 2015

Kaplan Gallery at VisArts Presents Come Back to Rockville!

Wed, 02 September 2015 - Sun, 18 October 2015

An opening reception is scheduled for Friday, September 4 from 7pm to 9pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on September 3, 2015

Kaplan Gallery At VisArts Presents Gusset

Wed, 02 September 2015 - Sun, 04 October 2015

An opening reception and artist talk is scheduled for Friday, September 4 from 7pm to 9pm.

Read More