Lost Origins Gallery

By Editorial Team on September 20, 2021

Lost Origins Gallery Presents Kate Samworth In The Pines

Sat, 18 September 2021 - Sun, 17 October 2021

The exhibition is on view September 18 – October 17, 2021.

Read More

: March 11–15

Receptions at Transformer, Martha Spak Gallery at the Wharf, DC Arts Center, Touchstone Gallery, ArtReach GW Community Gallery, Printmakers Inc, Washington Printmakers Gallery, Portico Gallery and Studio, Target Gallery, Freight Gallery, and Gallery B + Talks at Addison/Ripley Fine Art and Lost Origins Gallery and Events at Washington Sculptors Group.

Read More
By Editorial Team on March 9, 2020

Lost Origins Gallery Presents Gregory Logan Dunn Destiny Manifests

An artist talk is scheduled for Sunday, March 15 from 3pm to 4pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on February 26, 2020

Lost Origins Gallery Presents 14th to Lost Origins: The Street Art of Charif Mamadou & Gus

Fri, 28 February 2020 - Sun, 01 March 2020

An opening is scheduled for Friday, February 28 from 7pm to 10pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on January 6, 2020

Lost Origins Gallery Presents Graphic Novel: A (North) Korean Story by Song Byeok

Sat, 11 January 2020 - Sun, 23 February 2020

An opening reception is scheduled for Saturday, January 11 from 7pm to 10pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 9, 2019

Lost Origins Gallery’s 2019 Holiday Handmade Pop Up

Sat, 30 November 2019 - Sun, 22 December 2019

The exhibition is currently on view through December 22, 2020.

Read More
By Sarah McGavran, Ph.D. on November 12, 2019

East City Art Reviews—Refractions: Prints and Projections by Robin Bell at Lost Origins Gallery

Robin Bell may be best known for his guerilla projections on the façade of the Trump International Hotel in downtown Washington, DC, which addressed themes of corruption and accountability. His recent exhibition at Lost Origins Gallery expanded upon this work while asserting that viewers have a responsibility to speak out...

Read More
By Editorial Team on November 6, 2019

Lost Origins Gallery Presents Matthew Curry Mixtape

An opening is scheduled for Saturday, November 9 at 7pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on October 8, 2019

Lost Origins Gallery Presents Robin Bell REFRACTIONS

Fri, 04 October 2019 - Sun, 27 October 2019

The exhibition is currently on view through October 27, 2019.

Read More
By Editorial Team on September 4, 2019

Lost Origins Gallery Presents Tom Kim Milk Relics

Sat, 31 August 2019 - Sun, 29 September 2019

The exhibition is currently on view through September 29, 2019.

Read More