montpelier arts center

By Editorial Team on May 2, 2022

Montpelier Arts Center Presents Body of Work: An Immersive Theater Event

Sat, 07 May 2022 - Sun, 29 May 2022

Performances every weekend in May.

Read More
By Editorial Team on April 19, 2022

Montpelier Arts Center is Hiring Summer Camp Art Instructors

Deadline: Tue, 31 May 2022

Montpelier Arts Center seeks Art Instructors for 2022 Summer Camps in general art and digital media.

Read More
By Editorial Team on March 21, 2022

Montpelier Arts Center | Catherine Kleeman Yard Art & David Brosch Becoming Printmakers

Sat, 26 March 2022 - Sun, 22 May 2022

A reception is scheduled for Saturday, March 26 from 2pm to 4pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on March 15, 2022

Montpelier Arts Center Presents Tenth Annual Artists on the Rise: Juried Teen Exhibition

Sat, 12 March 2022 - Sun, 27 March 2022

View the exhibition through March.

Read More
By Editorial Team on January 31, 2022

February 2022 Exhibitions at Montpelier Arts Center

Mon, 31 January 2022 - Sun, 20 March 2022

Join Montpelier Arts Center for their three new exhibitions.

Read More
By Editorial Team on January 25, 2022

Montpelier Arts Center Call: Library Gallery Competition

Deadline: Sun, 13 March 2022

Montpelier Arts Center seeks artists 18 years and older who reside in Maryland for their Competition.

Read More
By Editorial Team on January 25, 2022

Call for Entry: Montpelier Resident Artist Program

Deadline: Sun, 27 March 2022

Montpelier Arts Center seeks artists 18 years or older who reside in Maryland for their Resident Artist Program.

Read More
By Editorial Team on January 25, 2022

Montpelier Arts Center Call: Artists on the Rise

Deadline: Sun, 30 January 2022

Montpelier Arts Center seeks artists for an annual juried teen exhibition.

Read More
By Editorial Team on September 13, 2021

Montpelier Arts Center Fall 2021 Exhibitions

Sat, 18 September 2021 - Sun, 31 October 2021

An opening reception is scheduled for Saturday, September 18 at 2pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on March 16, 2021

Montpelier Arts Center Library Gallery Competition

Deadline: Sun, 28 March 2021

Montpelier Arts Center seeks artists 18 years and older for their Library Gallery Exhibition Competition.

Read More
By Editorial Team on March 9, 2021

Montpelier Arts Center Presents Julie Wills Great Lake

Exhibition is currently on view online.

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 7, 2020

Call for Entry: 9th Annual Artists on the Rise Juried Exhibition

Deadline: Sun, 21 February 2021

Deadline: Sunday, February 21, 2021,11:59 pm Montpelier Arts Center presents Artists on the Rise, an annual juried teen exhibition held in the galleries of Montpelier, designed to provide local teens with an opportunity to showcase their artistic accomplishments in a professional setting. Come on, give it a try - YOU...

Read More
By Editorial Team on November 16, 2020

International Visions Gallery Presents The Story of Our Skin Group Exhibition at Montpelier Arts Center

Sat, 14 November 2020 - Sun, 10 January 2021

A virtual curator talk is scheduled for Saturday, November 21 at 2pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on November 2, 2020

Montpelier Arts Center Presents George Lorio Arboretum

Fri, 06 November 2020 - Sun, 03 January 2021

A public reception is scheduled for Friday, November 6 from 7pm to 9pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on March 9, 2020

Montpelier Arts Center 2020 Calls For Artists

Deadline: Sun, 15 March 2020

Montpelier Arts Center seeks applicants for both their Montpelier’s Library Gallery and Resident Artist Spaces.

Read More