opening

By Editorial Team on January 28, 2015

WPA’s 34th Annual Art Auction Exhibition and Gala: SELECT 2015

Thu, 29 January 2015 - Mon, 09 March 2015

The opening is scheduled for Thursday, January 29 from 7pm to 9pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on January 27, 2015

Hierarchy Announces First Anniversary Celebratory Design Showcase Hustle

Fri, 30 January 2015 - Sat, 28 February 2015

The opening is scheduled for Friday, January 30 from 7pm to 11pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on January 19, 2015

Winter Exhibtions at the American University Museum at the Katzen Arts Center

Sat, 24 January 2015 - Sun, 15 March 2015

The exhibits open January 24, 2015 and close March 15 and include: Identidad, Locally Sourced, Photoworks: Presence of Place & Building Without Shadow

Read More
By Editorial Team on January 12, 2015

Brentwood Arts Exchange Presents Unmapped

The opening is scheduled for Saturday, January 17 from 5pm to 8pm. The show runs from January 12 to February 28, 2015.

Read More
By Editorial Team on January 6, 2015

Vivid Solutions Gallery Presents Access/Index

The opening is scheduled for Friday, January 9 from 6pm to 8pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on January 6, 2015

Open Studio DC at Studio Gallery

The first of three events to celebrate the emerging DC area artists is scheduled for Wednesday, January 7 from 6pm to 8pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 9, 2014

Open Studio dc New Location Opening Party

The opening celebration is scheduled for Saturday, December 13 from 7pm to 10pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 2, 2014

Dance Place’s Studio 21 Presents Domeworks 2014

An opening is scheduled for Thursday, December 4, at 6pm. Exhibit continues through January 2, 2015.

Read More
By Editorial Team on November 10, 2014

November Open Studio DC Open House & Classes

The open house is scheduled for Saturday, November 15 from 12pm to 2pm. The November workshop is scheduled for Sunday, November 23 from 11am to 2pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on October 20, 2014

Fontana Forge Opens in Brookland-Woodridge

The opening celebration is scheduled for Saturday, October 25 from 10am to 4pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on October 7, 2014

HEMPHILL Presents Alma Thomas: Thirteen Studies for Paintings

An opening is scheduled for Saturday, October 11 from 6pm to 8pm. The exhibition will remain on view through December 20, 2014.

Read More
By Editorial Team on October 7, 2014

Art Enables Announces the 9th Annual Outsider Art Inside the Beltway Exhibit

An opening is scheduled for Saturday, October 11 from 1pm to 4pm. The exhibit will be on display until Friday, November 21, 2014.

Read More
By Editorial Team on October 1, 2014

ReCreative Spaces Presents Leap of Faith: a Community-Curated Art ExperienceReCreative Spaces Presents Leap of Faith: a Community-Curated Art Experience

An Art Experience Where the Opening Reception is the Show Itself. Ticketed event: Friday, October 3 from 7pm to 11pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on October 1, 2014

Hill Center Galleries Presents Multi-Artist Show

An opening reception is scheduled for Tuesday, October 7 from 6pm to 8pm. On view October 2, 2014 through January 4, 2015.

Read More
By Editorial Team on September 30, 2014

Touchstone October Openings

An opening reception is scheduled for Friday, October 3 from 6pm to 8:30pm. On view through November 2.

Read More