Reston Art Gallery and Studios

By Editorial Team on December 13, 2021

Holiday Sparkle at Reston Art Gallery and Studios

Sun, 12 December 2021 - Fri, 31 December 2021

The event is open on Saturdays (except December 25) from 10 am to 5pm and Sundays from 12pm to 5pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on November 8, 2021

Reston Art Gallery and Studios Presents Marthe McGrath Kinetic Energy

Sat, 13 November 2021 - Tue, 30 November 2021

Two receptions scheduled for Saturday, November 13 and Saturday, November 20 from 2pm to 4pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on August 23, 2021

Reston Art Gallery and Studios Presents Engage Nepal

Reception: Wednesday, September 1 from 5pm to 7pm Engage Nepal to support Covid Crisis Relief for Nepal hosted by Reston Art Gallery and Studios, September 1 and 2 At an iconic Reston landmark, artists are hosting an event to support a global cause. A special show of more than fifty...

Read More
By Editorial Team on August 9, 2021

Reston Art Gallery and Studios Presents Sandra Dovberg At Water’s Edge

Thu, 05 August 2021 - Sun, 29 August 2021

Meet the artist Saturday, August 14 and Saturday, August 21 from 12pm to 5pm.

Read More