Strongin/Collection

By Editorial Team on December 13, 2021

Strongin/Collection Presents Phyllis Greenberger, Alex Mayer, and Elyse Harrison Finding SHIBUMI

Wed, 15 December 2021 - Tue, 25 January 2022

An opening reception is scheduled for Wednesday, December 15 at 7pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on November 30, 2021

Strongin Collection Presents She’s Gone

Thu, 02 December 2021 - Thu, 09 December 2021

An opening is scheduled for Thursday, December 2 at 6:30pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on November 1, 2021

Strongin/Collection Presents Simonida Perica Uth Lights of Paris

Wed, 03 November 2021 - Thu, 09 December 2021

An opening reception is scheduled for Wednesday, November 3 from 5:30pm to 7:30pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on October 4, 2021

Strongin/Collection Presents Linda Button and Shanthi Chandrasekar BODIES: Sections & Reflections

Fri, 01 October 2021 - Sat, 30 October 2021

Artists Talk with Linda Button and Shanthi Chandrasekar: Tuesday, October 5 from 6pm to 7pm (online) Our Place in the Cosmos: Do You See Me?  Artists Linda Button and Shanthi Chandrasekar will be joined by Natasha Bhagat and Dr. Santi KM Bhagat, founder and inspiration of Physician-Parent Caregivers and the Invisible Wave Movement: October 19th /5:30—6:30pm (in person...

Read More
By Editorial Team on September 14, 2021

Strongin/Collection Presents Small, But Mighty Group Exhibition

Tue, 17 August 2021 - Sat, 25 September 2021

The exhibition is on view August 17 – September 25, 2021.

Read More