Watergate Gallery

By East City Art Editorial Team on November 13, 2023

Watergate Gallery | Patrick “Patcasso” Hunter Be the Light: Inspiration on Purpose

Opening Reception: Friday, November 17 from 5-8pm

Read More
By East City Art Editorial Team on March 13, 2023

Watergate Gallery Presents Fran Beard The Structure of Being

An evening with the artist is scheduled for Thursday, March 23 from 6pm to 7:30pm.

Read More
By East City Art Editorial Team on November 7, 2022

Watergate Gallery Presents Jonathan Alderfer Paintings – Drawings – Prints

An opening reception is scheduled for Saturday, November 12 from 5pm to 7pm.

Read More
By East City Art Editorial Team on September 26, 2022

Watergate Gallery Presents Antonia Ramis Miguel New Works

An opening reception is scheduled for Saturday, October 1 from 5pm to 7pm.

Read More
By East City Art Editorial Team on July 25, 2022

Watergate Gallery Presents The Essence of Summer Group Exhibition

A reception is scheduled for Saturday, August 20 from 5pm to 7pm and a closing reception is scheduled for Saturday, September 24 from 5pm to 7pm.

Read More
By East City Art Editorial Team on June 20, 2022

Watergate Gallery Presents Lucretia Dewey Tanner A Retrospective

A closing reception is scheduled for Saturday, July 16 from 5pm to 7pm.

Read More
By East City Art Editorial Team on May 16, 2022

Watergate Gallery Presents Tisha Balesi Wood Neo Impressionism Evolves

A closing reception is scheduled for Saturday, June 11 from 5pm to 7pm.

Read More
By East City Art Editorial Team on November 30, 2021

Watergate Gallery Presents The Colors of Haiti Group Exhibition

A reception is scheduled for Saturday, December 18 from 5pm to 7pm.

Read More
By East City Art Editorial Team on September 27, 2021

Watergate Gallery Presents Yumiko Hirokawa Dear America

The artist will be present on Saturday, October 2, 5-7pm and Thursday, October 14, 6-7:30pm.

Read More