Zenith Gallery

By East City Art Editorial Team on November 27, 2023

Zenith Gallery | The Spirit of Giving

Meet the Artists Receptions: Friday, December 1 from 4-8pm & Saturday, December 2 from 2-6pm

Read More
By East City Art Editorial Team on August 7, 2023

Zenith Gallery | Mitzi Bernard, Marija Djakovic, and Barbara Baron Rubin The Three Graces

Meet the Artists Receptions: Thursday, August 10 from 5-8pm and Saturday, August 12 from 2-6pm

Read More

Zenith Gallery Presents Joan Konkel Dimensional Dialogue

Meet the artist receptions are scheduled for Friday May 19, 4-8 PM & Saturday, May 20, 2-6 PM. Extended to June 24

Read More
By East City Art Editorial Team on March 13, 2023

Zenith Gallery Presents Zenith Gallery’s 45th Sapphire Anniversary Celebration

An artist talk is scheduled for Saturday, April 29 from 2pm to 5pm.

Read More
By East City Art Editorial Team on January 30, 2023

Zenith Gallery Presents Honoring The Black in US Group Exhibition

Two opening receptions are scheduled for Friday, February 3 from 4pm to 6pm & Saturday, February 4 from 2pm to 6pm.

Read More
By East City Art Editorial Team on October 24, 2022

Zenith Gallery Presents Gavin Sewell Embracing the Storm

Opening receptions are scheduled for Friday, October 28 from 4pm to 8pm & Saturday, October 29 from 2pm to 6pm.

Read More
By East City Art Editorial Team on October 2, 2022

Zenith Gallery Presents Brian Kirk and Anne Marchand Primarily Abstract

An opening reception is scheduled for Friday, October 7 from 4pm to 8pm.

Read More
By East City Art Editorial Team on April 25, 2022

Zenith Gallery Presents Robert C. Jackson Back to the Future

Opening receptions are scheduled for Friday, April 29 from 5pm to 8pm and Saturday, April 30 from 2pm to 6pm.

Read More
By East City Art Editorial Team on February 28, 2022

Zenith Gallery | The Zeitgeist of Zenith: Zenith Gallery’s 44th Anniversary Celebration

Opening receptions are scheduled for Friday, March 4, 5-8 PM & Saturday, March 5, 2-6 PM.

Read More
By East City Art Editorial Team on January 24, 2022

Zenith Gallery Presents Doba Afolabi, Bernie Houston, Chris Malone The Colors and Forms of History

An opening reception rescheduled. New date: Friday, February 4 from 5-8pm & Saturday, February 5 from 2-6pm

Read More