Zenith Gallery

By Editorial Team on April 25, 2022

Zenith Gallery Presents Robert C. Jackson Back to the Future

Fri, 29 April 2022 - Sat, 11 June 2022

Opening receptions are scheduled for Friday, April 29 from 5pm to 8pm and Saturday, April 30 from 2pm to 6pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on February 28, 2022

Zenith Gallery | The Zeitgeist of Zenith: Zenith Gallery’s 44th Anniversary Celebration

Fri, 04 March 2022 - Sat, 16 April 2022

Opening receptions are scheduled for Friday, March 4, 5-8 PM & Saturday, March 5, 2-6 PM.

Read More
By Editorial Team on January 24, 2022

Zenith Gallery Presents Doba Afolabi, Bernie Houston, Chris Malone The Colors and Forms of History

Fri, 04 February 2022 - Sat, 26 February 2022

An opening reception rescheduled. New date: Friday, February 4 from 5-8pm & Saturday, February 5 from 2-6pm

Read More
By Editorial Team on January 10, 2022

Zenith Gallery Presents All The Presidents Men and Women! Group Exhibition

Tue, 18 January 2022 - Sat, 23 April 2022

An opening reception is scheduled for Thursday, February 17 from 5pm to 8pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 6, 2021

Zenith Gallery Presents Stephen Hansen Great Moments in Art V

Fri, 10 December 2021 - Sat, 08 January 2022

Opening receptions are scheduled for Friday December 10 from 5pm to 8 & Saturday December 11 from 2pm to 6pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on September 20, 2021

Zenith Gallery Presents Jackie Braitman & Joanathan Ribaillier Let’s Dance

Tue, 03 August 2021 - Sun, 21 November 2021

An opening reception is scheduled for Wednesday, September 22 from 4pm to 8pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on July 12, 2021

Zenith Gallery Presents Kristine Mays Weight of the World

Tue, 13 July 2021 - Fri, 03 September 2021

Opening receptions are scheduled for Wednesday, July 14 from 4pm to 8pm and Saturday, July 17 from 2pm to 6pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on May 24, 2021

Zenith Gallery Presents Hadrian Mendoza and Kirsty Little From the Earth

Mon, 26 April 2021 - Sat, 31 July 2021

Opening receptions are scheduled for Wednesday, May 19 from 4pm to 8pm and Wednesday, June 30 from 4pm to 8pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on May 24, 2021

Zenith Gallery Presents Much out of Little -The Art of Mixed Media Group Exhibition

Fri, 21 May 2021 - Sat, 26 June 2021

A closing reception is scheduled for Friday, July 2 from 4pm to 8pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on March 22, 2021

Zenith Gallery Presents HERSTORY Group Exhibition

Fri, 05 March 2021 - Sat, 17 April 2021

Exhibition on view March 5 – April 17, 2021.

Read More
By Editorial Team on March 22, 2021

Zenith Gallery Presents Black History is American History Group Exhibition

Mon, 01 February 2021 - Sat, 17 April 2021

Exhibition is on view February 1 – April 17, 2021.

Read More
By Editorial Team on January 25, 2021

Zenith Gallery Presents A New Era Begins! Democracy Has Survived!

Sat, 23 January 2021 - Sat, 20 February 2021

An opening reception is scheduled for Saturday, January 30 from 2pm to 6pm.

Read More
By Editorial Team on December 1, 2020

Zenith Gallery Presents Bradley Stevens Intimacy & Isolation

Fri, 20 November 2020 - Sat, 09 January 2021

Exhibition on view November 20 through January 9, 2021.

Read More

: February 12–16

Receptions at The Stamp Gallery, Zenith Gallery, Washington Project for the Arts, Gallery B, Target Gallery, Multiple Exposures Gallery, Photoworks at Glen Echo Park, Capitol Hill Art League, Freight Gallery, and Athenaeum Gallery + Artist Talks at Brentwood Arts Exchange and TAG/The Artists Gallery + Events at The Art League.

Read More
By Editorial Team on February 10, 2020

Zenith Gallery Presents Carl Alexander: The Last Washington Color School Painter

Thu, 13 February 2020 - Sat, 21 March 2020

Receptions are scheduled for Thursday, February 13 from 5pm to 8pm and Saturday, February 15 from 2pm to 6pm.

Read More